Sunday, June 2, 2019


Sunday, June 9, 2019

Pentecost Sunday

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Father's Day

Sunday, June 23, 2019


Sunday, May 5, 2019


Sunday, May 12, 2019

Mothers Day

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Graduation Sunday

Memorial Day


Friday, April 19, 2019

Good Friday

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Easter Sunday

8:30 Service

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Easter Sunday

10:30 Service

Sunday, April 28, 2019

UMW Sunday



Sunday, April 7, 2019


Sunday, April 14, 2019

Palm Sunday

Chapel Service

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Palm Sunday

Sanctuary Service

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Maundy Thursday



Sunday, March 10, 2019


Sunday, March 17, 2019
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Sunday, March 31, 2019


Sunday, February 14, 2019


Sunday, February 24, 2019
Sunday, March 3, 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Ash Wednesday Service

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Boy Scout Sunday


Sunday, January 27, 2019
Sunday, February 3, 2019
Sunday, February 10, 2019

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Sanctuary Service


Sunday, December 30, 2018

Chapel Service

Sunday, January 6, 2019
Sunday, January 13, 2019


Sunday, December 16, 2018


Sunday, December 23, 2018

Monday, December 24, 2018

Christmas Eve 7pm Service

Monday, December 24, 2018

Christmas Eve 11pm Service


Sunday, December 9, 2018


Sunday, December 2, 2018

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Sunday, November 18, 2018


Sunday, November 11, 2018

Sunday, November 4, 2018


Sunday, October 28, 2018



Sunday, October 21, 2018



Sunday, October 14, 2018



Sunday, October 7, 2018



Sunday, September 30, 2018



Sunday, September 23, 2018


Sunday, September 16, 2018



Sunday, September 9, 2018

Back to Church Sunday



Sunday, September 2, 2018

Labor Day Weekend



Sunday, August 26, 2018




Sunday, August 19, 2018



Sunday, August 12, 2018



Sunday, August 5, 2018



Sunday, July 29, 2018



Sunday, July 22, 2018




Sunday, July 15, 2018




Sunday, July 8, 2018

Sanctuary Service

Dr. Bill Harvey


Sunday, July 8, 2018

Chapel Service

Pastor P. Douglas George


Sunday, July 1, 2018



Sunday, June 24, 2018



Sunday, June 10, 2018

Rev. Dr. Bruce Irwin


Sunday, June 3, 2018



Sunday, May 27, 2018

Graduation Sunday

Memorial Day Observance

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Day of Pentecost

Dr. Bill Harvey - Sanctuary

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Day of Pentecost

Pastor Wayne Clark - Chapel

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Mother's Day


Sunday, May 6, 2018


Sunday, April 29, 2018


Sunday, April 22, 2018


Sunday, April 15, 2018


Sunday, April 8, 2018

U.M.W. Sunday


Sunday, April 1, 2018

Easter Sunday

10:30 a.m. All Church Service

Friday, March 30, 2018

Good Friday


Thursday, March 29, 2018

Maundy Thursday


Sunday, March 25, 2018

Palm Sunday


Sunday, March 18, 2018

Sanctuary ServiceDr. Keith Bohley


Sunday, March 18, 2018

Chapel Service

Reverend Timothy Best

Sunday, March 11, 2018



Sunday, March 4, 2018


Sunday, February 25, 2018


Sunday, February 18, 2018


Sunday, February 11, 2018


Sunday, February 4, 2018

Scout Sunday


Sunday, January 28, 2018


Sunday, January 21, 2018


Sunday, January 14, 2018



Bulletins

 



Salem, Ohio

First United Methodist Church